• The Who ‎/ It's Hard

  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • Price : 1,620 yen(tax in)
  • Label : Polydor
  • Format : VINYL LP
  • Condition: (jkt / Disc)EX-/VG+
  • 数量:
  • 4061greena6が試聴できます。

  • Listen
  • カゴに入れる
  • 日本盤
    Hard Rockだけれどサンプリングソース!!3rd Bass「Pop Goes the Weazel」でサンプリングされた「Eminence Front」収録!


    A1 Athena
    A2 It's Your Turn
    A3 Cook's County
    A4 It's Hard
    A5 Dangerous
    A6 Eminence Front
    B1 I've Known No War
    B2 One Life's Enough
    B3 One At A Time
    B4 Why Did I Fall For That
    B5 A Man Is A Man
    B6 Cry If You Want