• Original Five Blind Boys / Precious Memories

  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • Price : 972 yen(tax in)
  • Label : MCA Records
  • Format : VINYL LP
  • Condition: (jkt / Disc) EX-/EX-
  • 数量:
  • 84greenが試聴できます。

  • Listen
  • カゴに入れる
  • US Reissue盤
    Original Five Blind Boysのコンピレーションアルバム!男声ゴスペル・カルテットの代表格。クラレンス・ファウンテンの絶叫シャウトを中心としたハードなシャウトの応酬は圧巻!


    A1 Don't Give Up
    A2 Certainly Lord
    A3 Somebody's Knocking
    A4 There's No Need To Cry
    A5 Walk Together Children
    A6 Coming Home
    B1 Song Of Praise
    B2 Leaning On The Everlasting Arm
    B3 Someone Watches
    B4 That Awful Hour
    B5 Save A Seat For Me
    B6 Our Father