• Tavares ‎/ In The City

  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • Price : 1,870 yen(tax in)
  • Label : Capitol Records
  • Format : VINYL LP
  • Condition: (jkt / Disc) EX/EX
  • sold out
  • US盤 Original
    カバーもされる、熱くほとばしるメロディーラインが最高な「A1 It Only Takes A Minute」をはじめ、メロディーライン、コーラスワークが心地良い「A4 Nothing You Can Do」など良曲収録!


    A1 It Only Takes A Minute
    A2 Fool's Hall Of Fame
    A3 The Love I Never Had
    A4 Nothing You Can Do
    A5 In The Eyes Of Love
    B1 Ready, Willing And Able
    B2 We Fit To A Tee
    B3 Free Ride
    B4 I Hope She Choose Me
    B5 In The City