• YahZarah / The Ballad Of Purple St. James

  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • Price : 1,760 yen(tax in)
  • Label : The Foreign Exchange Music
  • Format : VINYL 2LP(Purple Marble)
  • Condition: (jkt / Disc) EX/EX
  • sold out
  • US盤 Original
    YahZarahの2010年リリース作!プロデューサーにThe Foreign ExchangeやZo!などを迎えかなり気持ちの良いネオソウルに仕上がってます!The Foreign ExchangeやZo!の作品が好きな方は必ず持っていて欲しい一枚!!


    A1 Strike Up The Band
    A2 Why Dontcha Call Me No More
    A3 Cry Over You
    A4 All My Days
    B1 Come Back As A Flower
    B2 Dedicated To You
    B3 The Lie
    B4 Last To Leave
    C1 Have A Heart
    C2 Change Your Mind
    C3 Starship
    D1 Shadow
    D2 Love, Come Save The Day
    D3 Fast Lane (Bonus Track)