• Tyrone Davis / Let's Be Closer Together

  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • Price : 1,650 yen(tax in)
  • Label : CBS/Sony
  • Format : VINYL LP
  • Condition: (jkt / Disc) EX/VG+
  • sold out
  • 日本盤
    楽曲はLeo Graham!US,UK盤には収録されていないA5 Close To YouとB5 Give It Up (Trun It Loose)が入ってます!スローからアップテンポまで入っている好盤!


    A1 All You Got
    A2 I Just Can't Keep On Going
    A3 If That's What It Takes
    A4 Playing In The Sand
    A5 Close To You
    B1 This I Swear
    B2 I Got Carried Away
    B3 You Need Love
    B4 Let's Be Closer Together
    B5 Give It Up (Trun It Loose)