• Silver Convention / S.T.

  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • Price : 2,530 yen(tax in)
  • Label : Midland International Records
  • Format : VINYL LP
  • Condition: (jkt / Disc) VG/EX-
  • 数量:
  • US盤
    Hilfiguz / Up On Prospectでサンプリングされた「You Turned Me On, But You Can't Turn Me Off」収録!Disco Classicの「Get Up And Boogie」「Old Wine In New Bottles」も収録!


    A1 Get Up And Boogie (That's Right)
    A2 No, No, Joe
    A3 San Francisco Hustle
    A4 Play Me Like A Yo-Yo
    B1 You've Got What It Takes (To Please Your Woman)
    B2 Old Wine In New Bottles
    B3 You Turned Me On, But You Can't Turn Me Off
    B4 The Boy With The Ohh-La-La
    B5 Thank You Mr. D.J.