• A.T.C.Q./Revised Quest For The Seasoned Traveller

  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • Price : 2,200 yen(tax in)
  • Label : Jive
  • Format : VINYL 2LP
  • Condition: (jkt / Disc)VG/EX-
  • sold out
  • UK盤 Original
    A Tribe Called Questが1992年にリリースしたデビューアルバム「People's Instinctive Travels and the Paths of Rhythm」(1990)、セカンド・アルバム「The Low End Theory」(1991)のRemix集!


    A1 Bonita Applebum (12" Why? Edit)
    A2 I Left My Wallet In El Segundo (Vampire Mix)
    A3 Description Of A Fool (Talkie)
    B1 Luck Of Lucien (Main Mix)
    B2 Pubic Enemy (Saturday Night Virus Discomix)
    B3 Check The Rhime (Mr Muhammad's Mix)
    C1 Can I Kick It? (Extended Boilerhouse Mix)
    C2 Scenario (Young Nation Mix)
    C3 If The Papes Come (Remix)
    D1 Butter (Hip Hop Mix)
    D2 Jazz (We've Got) (Re-Recording)
    D3 Bonita Applebum (Hootie Mix)