• Daryl Hall & John Oates / Beauty On A Back Street

  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • Price : 1,870 yen(tax in)
  • Label : RCA Victor
  • Format : VINYL LP
  • Condition: (jkt / Disc) EX/EX
  • 数量:
  • UK盤 Original
    ロック界大御所「ダリル・ホール&ジョン・オーツ」の1977年作!甘く切ないバラード、ソウルフルなフィーリングに溢れるナンバーのオンパレード!「Don't Change」「Love Hurts」「Bigger Than Both Of Us」など大名曲も収録の傑作!


    A1 Don't Change
    A2 Why Do Lovers Break Each Other's Heart?
    A3 You Must Be Good For Something
    A4 The Emptyness
    A5 Love Hurts (Love Heals)
    B1 Bigger Than Both Of Us
    B2 Bad Habits And Infections
    B3 Winged Bull
    B4 The Girl Who Used To Be