• The Flamingo Group featuring Marie Rottrova & Petr Nemec / This Is Our Soul

  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • Price : 4,400 yen(tax in)
  • Label : Supraphon
  • Format : VINYL LP
  • Condition: (jkt / Disc) EX/EX
  • sold out
  • Czechoslovakia盤 Original
    チェコのジャズファンク・グループ「The Flamingo Group」が女性Vo.Marie Rottrovaを迎えた1971年作!ファンキーソウルなA-1「Big Chain」、Aretha Franklin「Chain Of Fools」のカヴァーなど、ソウルフルなMarie Rottrovaの歌声に注目の一枚!!!


    A1 Big Chain
    A2 The Weight
    A3 Hey Lonely Girl
    A4 Ain't No Way
    A5 Sunny
    B1 Chain Of Fools
    B2 I've Got Dreams To Remember
    B3 Oh! What A Fool I've Been
    B4 Nothing's Too Good For My Baby
    B5 Purple Angels
    B6 Quasimodo's Dream