• V.A. / Strength Magazine Presents... Subtext

  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • Price : 1,980 yen(tax in)
  • Label : Full Frequency
  • Format : VINYL 2LP
  • Condition: (jkt / Disc) EX-/EX-
  • sold out
  • US Compilation盤
    夢のアングラ西サイド勢集結のモンスターコンピ盤!Lootpack,Del Tha Funkee Homosapien,Dilated Peoples,A-Trak,Rasco,Kut Masta Kurt,J Rocc,etc...豪華すぎる!そしてこのアルバムのスキットはMadlibが担当!結構見落としがちな作品ですよ〜


    A1 Welcome To Strength Magazine (Intro)
    A2 Aceyalone - Rappers, Rappers, Rappers 12 For 10
    A3 Lootpack - Bone Marrow
    A4 The Bad Kid (Interlude)
    A5 Del Tha Funkee Homosapien - Cyberpunks
    B1 Robbie Gangemi (Interlude)
    B2 DJ Design & Peanut Butter Wolf - Level Five (The Disc Jockey)
    B3 Julio De La Cruz (Interlude)
    B4 Dilated Peoples - Strength
    B5 Stevie Williams (Interlude)
    B6 Divine Styler - Ghetto Supreme Being
    C1 Shouts (Interlude)
    C2 A-Trak - Umbilical Chord
    C3 Tascam Villain (Interlude)
    C4 Rasco - How Many Times
    C5 Instrumental Inventor (Interlude)
    C6 Rob Swift - The Earth's A Turntable
    D1 Kut Masta Kurt - Clearing The Field
    D2 Chico Brenes (Interlude)
    D3 Awol One & Abstract Rude - Eye Am
    D4 The Prose - The Prose (Officially)
    D5 Cario Foster (Interlude)
    D6 J Rocc & DJ Babu - You Ain't Fresh