• The High & Mighty / Home Field Advantage

  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • Price : 1,430 yen(tax in)
  • Label : Rawkus
  • Format : VINYL 2LP
  • Condition: (jkt / Disc) EX/EX
  • sold out
  • US盤 Original
    名曲「B-Boy Document '99(feat.Mos Def & Mad Skillz)」等を収録、Pharoahe Monch、Eminem、Cage、Defari、Bobbito等が参加のThe High & Mightyの1st Album!


    A1 Tip Off Time
    A2 Dirty Decibels
    A3 Top Prospects
    A4 Dick Starbuck "Porno Detective"
    A5 B-Boy Document '99
    B1 The Last Hit
    B2 Hot Spittable
    B3 The Meaning
    B4 In-Outs
    C1 Shaquan & Eon
    C2 The Half
    C3 Hands On Experience Pt.II
    C4 Weed
    D1 Open Mic Night Remix
    D2 Mind, Soul, And Body
    D3 Friendly Game Of Football
    D4 Mighty Mi For Your Stereo System