• Johnny Mathis & Deniece Williams / That's What Friends Are For

  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • Price : 1,540 yen(tax in)
  • Label : Columbia
  • Format : VINYL LP
  • Condition: (jkt / Disc) VG+/VG+
  • 数量:
  • US盤 Original
    素晴らしいデュエットが堪能できる1978年作!「You're All I Need To Get By」「Until You Come Back To Me」「Just The Way You Are」等のカヴァーも収録のソウル名盤!!


    A1 You're All I Need To Get By
    A2 Until You Come Back To Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do)
    A3 You're A Special Part Of My Life
    A4 Ready Or Not
    A5 Me For You, You For Me
    B1 Heaven Must Have Sent You
    B2 Just The Way You Are
    B3 That's What Friends Are For
    B4 I Just Can't Get Over You
    B5 Touching Me With Love