• Salena Jones / This 'n That

  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • Price : 2,640 yen(tax in)
  • Label : RCA Victor
  • Format : VINYL LP
  • Condition: (jkt / Disc) EX/EX-
  • sold out
  • 日本盤
    英国産ドラム・ブレイクとして有名なSalena Jonesの1974年作!ジャズのスタンダードナンバー「You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To」、ドラムブレイクが素晴らしい「Do I Love You」など収録!


    A1 You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
    A2 Do I Love You
    A3 All You Had To Give
    A4 Summertime
    A5 (All Of A Sudden) My Heart Sings
    A6 You Forgot To Remember
    B1 Someone To Watch Over Me
    B2 Love Me Now
    B3 But Not For Me
    B4 Can't Help Loving That Man Of Mine
    B5 All The Things You Are
    B6 The Song Is Ended