• George Shearing ‎/ Continental Experience

  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • Price : 2,200 yen(tax in)
  • Label : MPS Records
  • Format : VINYL LP
  • Condition: (jkt / Disc) EX/EX-
  • 数量:
  • Germany盤 Original
    「Lullaby Of Birdland」70年代版、収録!彼を作曲家としても世界的に有名にした「Lullaby Of Birdland」をこの編成のヴァージョンで披露!


    A1 Lullaby Of Birdland
    A2 When Your Lover Has Gone
    A3 To A Wild Rose
    A4 I'll Be Around
    A5 Thine Alone
    A6 Don't Blame Me
    B1 The Continental
    B2 The Nearness Of You
    B3 Roses Of Picardy
    B4 Someone To Watch Over Me
    B5 East Of The Sun
    B6 We'll Be Together Again