• Mighty Clouds Of Joy / Cloudburst

  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • Price : 1,650 yen(tax in)
  • Label : Myrrh
  • Format : VINYL LP
  • Condition: (jkt / Disc) EX/EX
  • 数量:
  • 日本 見本盤
    大御所ゴスペルグループ、Mighty Clouds Of Joy!James Gadson、Kenny Burkeなどが参加した一枚!ゴスペル物を敬遠する人も多いかと思いますがA2 Glow Loveを聴いたら考えも変わると思いますよ〜すてきな一曲!


    A1 Wings Of Faith
    A2 Glow Love
    A3 Walk Around Heaven All Day
    A4 Praise The Lord
    A5 I Ain't No Ways Tired
    B1 I'll Always Stay With God
    B2 Showing Each Other Love
    B3 Praise The Lord (Reprise)
    B4 Everybody Ought To Praise His Name
    B5 I Made A Step
    B6 I'll Always Stay With God (Reprise)