• Oscar Harris / A Day Will Come

  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • Price : 2,035 yen(tax in)
  • Label : Blue Elephant
  • Format : VINYL LP
  • Condition: (jkt / Disc) VG+/VG+
  • 数量:
  • Benelux盤 Original
    スリナム生まれのダッチ・ソウルシンガーOscar Harrisの1974年作!ブレイクの入ったカヴァー曲「Son Of Hickory Hollers Tramp」やフォーキーソウルのカヴァーが詰まった傑作!


    A1 I've Got The Power To Love You
    A2 I Don't Want To Go On Without You
    A3 A Day Will Come
    A4 I Won't Depent On No One
    A5 Jamaica Farewell
    A6 Son Of Hickory Hollers Tramp
    B1 Alta Gracia
    B2 I'll Never Gonna Let You Down
    B3 Morning Side
    B4 I'm So Glad
    B5 I'll Take Good Care Of You
    B6 The End