• The Love Unlimited Orchestra / Gold Superdisc

  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • Price : 1,100 yen(tax in)
  • Label : 20th Century
  • Format : VINYL LP
  • Condition: (jkt / Disc)VG+/VG+
  • 数量:
  • 日本盤 Original
    アメリカの男性シンガーソングライターで音楽プロデューサーBarry Whiteが率いるLove Unlimited OrchestraのBest盤!DJ Jazzy Jeffネタの「Love's Theme」等収録!


    A1 Love's Theme
    A2 I'm Falling In Love With You
    A3 Satin Soul
    A4 Brazillian Love Song
    A5 Blues Conserto
    A6 My Sweet Summer Suite
    B1 Rhapsody In White
    B2 Don't Take It Away From Me
    B3 Barry's Theme
    B4 Forever In Love
    B5 You're All I Want
    B6 Don't You Know How Much I Love You