• Claudja Barry ‎/ Feel The Fire

  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • Price : 1,650 yen(tax in)
  • Label : Chrysalis
  • Format : VINYL LP
  • Condition: (jkt / Disc) EX/EX-
  • 数量:
  • US盤
    Claudja Barryの1980年リリース作!メローなA5 Everybody Needs Love、B3 Love Seemed So Easy Without Youや80'sなディスコナンバーB2 Stop He's A Loverなど好盤!


    A1 You Can Make Me Feel The Fire
    A2 Get Your Mind Made Up
    A3 One Night Queen
    A4 It's So Nice
    A5 Everybody Needs Love
    B1 Wake Up And Make Love With Me
    B2 Stop He's A Lover
    B3 Love Seemed So Easy Without You