• V.A. ‎/ Demolition Man

  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • Price : 4,400 yen(tax in)
  • Label : Double Jay
  • Format : VINYL LP
  • Condition: (jkt / Disc) EX/VG+
  • 数量:
  • Netherlands盤 Original
    Kellee PattersonとJimmy Helmsが主演したJohn King監督のラブ・ストーリー映画のサウンドトラック。「Demolition Man Opening Theme」や「Closing Theme」など好曲多し!


    A1 Demolition Man Opening Theme
    A2 Looking On
    A3 What Am I Bid
    A4 The World Is Mine
    A5 Big Bertha
    A6 Kick The Can
    A7 Jackpot
    A8 Nobody's Man
    B1 Games At Midnight
    B2 Bolt From The Blue
    B3 Food For Everybody
    B4 Close To Me
    B5 Keepsakes
    B6 She Loved Me Anyway
    B7 Closing Theme