• Brook Benton / This Is Brook Benton

  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • Price : 1,100 yen(tax in)
  • Label : Sugar Hill
  • Format : VINYL LP
  • Condition: (jkt / Disc) EX-/VG+
  • sold out
  • US Repress盤
    Harry RayやAl Goodmanがプロデュースで参加した、Brook Bentonの1076年リリース作!Bob Creweの「Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You」やStevie Wonder「All In Love Is Fair」のカバー等も収録!


    A1 Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You
    A2 It Started All Over Again
    A3 Weekend With Feathers
    A4 All In Love Is Fair
    A5 Now Is The Time
    B1 My Funny Valentine
    B2 You Were Gone
    B3 Nightingale In Berkeley Square
    B4 I Had To Lean (The Hard Way)