• Madlib / History Of The Loop Digga, 1990-2000

  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • Price : 2,530 yen(tax in)
  • Label : Stones Throw
  • Format : VINYL 2LP
  • Condition: (jkt / Disc) EX/EX
  • sold out
  • US盤 Original
    Madlibの人気MIXCDシリーズMedicine Showの第5弾! 奇数作はオリジナル音源によるインストゥルメンタルを 中心とした内容、サブタイトルに 「History Of The Loop Digga, 1990-2000」と題し、1990~2000年までの 未発表曲を凝縮したお宝音源集 !!


    A1 Warning (Intro)
    A2 Static Invazion
    A3 Stakeout
    A4 Rapper X Radio
    A5 Last Day's Music
    A6 Nothing From Nothing
    A7 Episode VII
    A8 Episode VIII
    A9 Episode IX
    A10 Episode X
    B1 Episode XI
    B2 Episode XII
    B3 Episode XIII
    B4 Episode XIV
    B5 Episode XV
    B6 Episode XVI
    B7 Episode XVII
    B8 Episode XVIII
    C1 Episode XIX
    C2 Episode XX
    C3 Further Adventures Of Walkman Flavor
    C4 Episode XXII
    C5 Episode XXIII
    C6 Episode XXIV
    C7 Episode XXV
    C8 Episode XXVI
    D1 Episode XXVII
    D2 Live From............... Outer Space
    D3 Real Days
    D4 C.D.P. Assassins Pt. 1
    D5 C.D.P. Assassins Pt. 2 & 3
    D6 C.D.P. Assassins Pt. 4
    D7 C.D.P. Assassins Pt. 5
    D8 C.D.P. Assassins Pt. 6