• Lord Finesse / From The Crates To The Files ...The Lost Sessions

  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • Price : 2,530 yen(tax in)
  • Label : Fat Beats
  • Format : VINYL 3LP
  • Condition: (jkt / Disc) EX/EX
  • sold out
  • US Compilation盤
    Lord FinesseのUnreleased音源も含むレア音源集アルバム!収録されているほとんどの作品が90年代中期のLord Finesse全盛期だった時代にインディーズ・レーベルにLord Finesseが残した音源集!


    A1 Intro
    A2 Return Of The Funkyman (Remix)
    A3 Isn't He Something
    B1 Isn't He Something (Extra P Session Mix)
    B2 Show'em How We Do Things
    C1 Yes You May (Remix)
    C2 You Know What I'm About (Original Version)
    D1 You Know What I'm About
    D2 Check Me Out Baby Pah
    E1 S.K.I.T.S.
    E2 S.K.I.T.S. (Remix)
    E3 Check The Method
    F1 Pull Ya Card
    F2 Rules We Live By