• Big Daddy Kane / Taste Of Chocolate

  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • Price : 1,650 yen(tax in)
  • Label : Cold Chillin'
  • Format : VINYL LP
  • Condition: (jkt / Disc) EX-/VG+
  • sold out
  • US盤 Original
    1990年にリリースされたBig Daddy Kaneの3rd Album!Average White BandをサンプリングしたりBarry Whiteがfeatしたり、正統派のヒップホップもガッチリ聴かせる一枚!Hiphop Classic!
    ※B面に傷あり プチノイズあり(要試聴)


    A1 Taste Of Chocolate (Intro)
    A2 Cause I Can Do It Right
    A3 It's Hard Being The Kane
    A4 Who Am I
    A5 Dance With The Devil
    A6 No Damn Good
    B1 All Of Me
    B2 Keep 'Em On The Floor
    B3 Mr. Pitiful
    B4 Put Your Weight On It
    B5 Big Daddy Vs. Dolemite
    B6 Down The Line
    B7 Taste Of Chocolate (Exit)