• A Tribe Called Quest / Volume 2 Double LP - Greatest Hits

  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • Price : 1,650 yen(tax in)
  • Label : Phat Classics
  • Format : VINYL 2LP
  • Condition: (jkt / Disc) EX/EX
  • sold out
  • US Unofficial Release盤
    A Tribe Called QuestのRemixやLP盤の曲が詰まったブートアルバム!Butter (Hip Hop Mix)やJazz (We've Got) (LP Mix)、Push It Along、Footprintsなどを収録!


    A1 I Left My Wallet In El Segundo (Vampire Mix)
    A2 I Left My Wallet In El Segundo (LP Mix)
    A3 Luck Of Lucien (LP Mix)
    A4 Hot Sex (LP Mix)
    B1 Butter (Hip Hop Mix)
    B2 Butter (LP Mix)
    B3 Luck Of Lucien (Main Mix)
    C1 Jazz (We've Got) (Rerecording Mix)
    C2 Jazz (We've Got) (LP Mix)
    C3 Pubic Enemy (Saturday Night Virus Disco Mix)
    C4 Pubic Enemy (LP Mix)
    D1 Push It Along
    D2 Footprints
    D3 Buggin' Out