• De La Soul / The Best

  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • Price : 2,200 yen(tax in)
  • Label : Flying International
  • Format : VINYL 2LP
  • Condition: (jkt / Disc) EX/EX-
  • sold out
  • Italy盤 Original
    1992年にイタリアのFlying Rec.からリリースしたRemix音源を中心としたベスト盤!「Me Myself And I」「Say No Go」「Eye Know」 「Ring Ring Ring」 などDe La Soulのコアなファンも初心者も大満足の一枚!


    A1 Tread Water (Stonebridge's Pumpin' Mix)
    A2 Skip 2 My Loop
    A3 They Don't Know That The Soul Don't Go For That (Potholes In My Lawn Instrumental)
    A4 Freedom Of Speak
    A5 Strictly Dan Stuckie (A Home Production)
    B1 Me Myself And I (Oblapos Mode)
    B2 Brainwashed Follower
    B3 Ghetto Thang (Ghetto Ximer)
    B4 Ain't Hip To Be Labelled A Hippie (Vocal)
    B5 What's More
    C1 Say No Go (Say No Dope Mix)
    C2 Eye Know
    C3 Buddy (Native Tongue Decision)
    D1 Ring Ring Ring (Ha Ha Hey) (Party Line Mix)
    D2 A Roller Skating Jam Named "Saturdays" (Dave's Home Mix)
    D3 Keeping The Faith (Just A Touch Mix)