• Peanut Butter Wolf / My Vinyl Weighs A Ton

  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • Price : 3,300 yen(tax in)
  • Label : Stones Throw Records
  • Format : VINYL 3LP
  • Condition: (jkt / Disc) EX/EX-
  • sold out
  • US盤 Original
    1998年にリリースされたPeanut Butter Wolf名義での2nd Album!初期Stones Throw作品!亡きCharizmaを始めLootpack、Planet Asia、Cut Chemist、Q-Bert、Shortkut、Kid Koala、Rob Swift、J Roccなど豪華な顔ぶれ!


    A1 Sit Down And Shut Up
    A2 In Your Area
    A3 Styles, Crews, Flows, Beats
    A4 Casio
    B1 Barter
    B2 Hold Up
    B3 The Everliving
    B4 Rock Unorthadox
    B5 Top Illin
    B6 Necromancin
    C1 Keep On Rockin' It
    C2 T Shirts
    C3 Breaks Em Down
    D1 Tale Of Five Cities
    E1 Mr. Dibbs
    E2 Definition Of Ill
    E3 Theme From A Peanut Butter Wolf
    E4 Run The Line
    F1 Ten Minutes Left
    F2 Phonies
    F3 Mobbin
    F4 Competition Gets None