• Carole Bayer Sager / ...Too

  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • Price : 1,650 yen(tax in)
  • Label : Elektra
  • Format : VINYL LP
  • Condition: (jkt / Disc) EX-/EX-
  • sold out
  • US盤 Original
    1978年にリリースされたCarole Bayer Sagerの2nd Album!Michael JacksonもカヴァーしたキュートでメランコリックなソウルフルなAOR 「It's The Falling In Love」や「I Don't Wanna Dance No More」を収録!


    A1 To Make You Smile Again
    A2 It's The Falling In Love
    A3 Peace In My Heart
    A4 Shadows
    A5 You're Interesting
    B1 There's Something About You
    B2 It Doesn't Add Up
    B3 I Don't Wanna Dance No More
    B4 One Star Shining
    B5 I'm Coming Home Again