• Leslie & Kelly & John Ford Coley / S.T.

  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • Price : 1,100 yen(tax in)
  • Label : A&M Records
  • Format : VINYL LP
  • Condition: (jkt / Disc) VG+/EX-
  • sold out
  • 日本盤
    Leslie & Kelly & John Ford Coleyが1980年にリリースしたAOR作品!トロピカルな感じのトラックが印象的な「Without You」を筆頭に「Is It Any Wonder」「Go For The Heart」などもかなりオススメです!


    A1 Without You
    A2 Is It Any Wonder
    A3 American Boy
    A4 Go For The Heart
    A5 Somebody To Love
    A6 There's A Love
    B1 Long Distance Telephone
    B2 Come Back To Me
    B3 Let's Go To Movies
    B4 Love Has Got To Start With Us
    B5 Don't Wake Me Now (I'm Dreaming)
    B6 Children's Prayer