• V.A. / Through The Planet (Selected & Mixed By Tatsuo Sunaga)

  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • Price : 330 yen(tax in)
  • Label : Irma Records
  • Format : VINYL 2LP
  • Condition: (jkt / Disc) EX-/EX-
  • sold out
  • Italy盤

    A1 Cybophonia - Astronaut's Dream
    A2 The Sonic Family - Never Stop Dreaming (Never Stop Jazz Dream)
    A3 Lorraine Bowen - I Love London
    B1 Soul Quality Quartet - Aphotic Marauder
    B2 Belladonna - Ebatulè (Original Club Mix)
    C1 Nubian Mindz Feat. Kj - Need To Know
    C2 Stockholm Cyclo - Your Guide
    D1 LTJ X-Perience Feat. Joe Bataan - Ordinary Guy (Sunaga Y Experience Vocal Mix)
    D2 Bossa Nostra Feat. Bruna Loppez - Chico Desperado (Atjazz Remix)
    D3 Ohm Guru - Please Please Please, Let Me Get What I Want