• Walter Wanderley / Batucada

  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • Price : 3,168 yen(tax in)
  • Label : Verve Records
  • Format : VINYL LP
  • Condition: (jkt / Disc) EX-/EX-
  • sold out
  • Germany盤
    ブラジリアン・オルガン・ジャズ!名曲「Os Grilos」収録!タイトル曲「Batucada」数々の人たちにカヴァーされた名曲!


    A1 On The South Side Of Chicago
    A2 Ó Barquinho (Little Boat)
    A3 Batucada (The Beat)
    A4 It Hurts To Say Goodbye
    A5 Os Grilos (The Crickets Sing For Anamaria)
    A6 Minha Saudade (My Longing)
    B1 É Preciso Cantar (It's Time To Sing)
    B2 So, Whats New ?
    B3 Wave
    B4 Ainda Mais Lindo (More Beautiful)
    B5 Ela É Carioca (She's A Carioca)
    B6 Jequibau (Pretty Butterfly)