• O.S.T. / Don't Be A Menace To South Central While Drinking Your Juice In The Hood

  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • Price : 880 yen(tax in)
  • Label : Island Records
  • Format : VINYL LP
  • Condition: (jkt / Disc) EX/EX-
  • sold out
  • US盤 Original
    ポップ・ガン/サウスセントラル狂騒曲 ドント・ビー・ア・メナス」オリジナル・サウンドトラックとして1996年にリリース!豪華なアーティスト陣!B-2~B-4辺りのスローなのも◎!


    A1 Ghostface Killer - Winter Warz
    A2 Lost Boyz - Renee
    A3 Lil Bud & Tizone - Funky Sounds
    A4 Jodeci - Give It Up
    A5 Mona Lisa - Can't Be Wasting My Time (One Dread One Ball Head Version)
    A6 Lil Kim - Time To Shine
    A7 Erick Sermon - Maintain
    B1 Mobb Deep - Up North Trip
    B2 The Isley Brothers - Let's Lay Together
    B3 Joe - All The Things (Your Man Won't Do)
    B4 R. Kelly - Tempo Slow
    B5 UGK - Live Wires Connect
    B6 The Luniz - We Got More
    B7 Doug E. Fresh - Freak It Out