• Snoop Doggy Dogg / Tha Doggfather

  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • Price : 1,650 yen(tax in)
  • Label : The New And "Untouchable" Death Row Records
  • Format : VINYL 2LP
  • Condition: (jkt / Disc) EX/EX
  • sold out
  • US盤 Original
    Snoop Doggy Dogg名義でのウェッサイ定番2nd Album!「Up Jump Tha Boogie」「Snoop Bounce」「Groupie」など収録!Nate Dogg, Dogg Pound, Warren G, Daz, Charlie Wilsonなど豪華なメンツが参加!


    A1 Intro
    A2 Doggfather
    A3 Ride 4 Me
    A4 Up Jump Tha Boogie
    A5 Freestyle Conversation
    A6 When I Grow Up
    A7 Snoop Bounce
    B1 Gold Rush
    B2 (Tear 'Em Off) Me And My Doggz
    B3 You Thought
    B4 Vapors
    C1 Groupie
    C2 2001
    C3 Sixx Minutes
    C4 (D.J.) Wake Up
    D1 Snoop's Upside Ya Head
    D2 Blueberry
    D3 Traffic Jam
    D4 Doggyland
    D5 Downtown Assassins
    D6 Outro