• Jermaine Jackson / S.T.

  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • Price : 1,100 yen(tax in)
  • Label : Motown
  • Format : VINYL LP
  • Condition: (jkt / Disc) EX-/VG+
  • sold out
  • US盤
    ジャクソン5でマイケルと共にリードボーカル担ったJermaine Jacksonの72年のソロ・ファーストアルバム!Jacksonファミリーらしい楽曲が並びます。「That’s How Love Goes」「Live It Up」「Ain’t That Peculiar」を収録!
    ※反り有り 盤面傷あり(要試聴)


    A1 That's How Love Goes
    A2 I'm In A Different World
    A3 Homeward Bound
    A4 Take Me In Your Arms (Rock Me For A Little While)
    A5 I Only Have Eyes For You
    B1 I Let Love Pass Me By
    B2 Live It Up
    B3 If You Were My Woman
    B4 Ain't That Peculiar
    B5 Daddy's Home