• DJ Spinna / The Wonder of Stevie- Volume 3

  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • Price : 3,960 yen(tax in)
  • Label : BBE
  • Format : VINYL 2LP
  • Condition: NEW
  • 関連カテゴリ:
  • NEW VINYL > Soul
  • NEW VINYL > Disco
  • sold out
  • UK盤 Original


    A1 The Jackson 5 Buttercup
    A2 The East St. Louis Gospelettes Have A Talk With God
    A3 Betty Everett Just A Little Piece of You
    A4 The Foreign Exchange If She Breaks Your Heart
    B1 Sunlightsquare Pastime Paradise
    B2 US Atlantic First Navy Show Band Bird Of Beauty
    B3 Billy Preston It's My Pleasure
    B4 John Minnis' Big Bone Band Love's In Need of Love Today
    C1 Tony Sherman As
    C2 David Porter I Don't Know Why I Love You
    C3 David Ruffin Make My Water Boil (Loving You Has Been So Wonderful)
    C4 Reel People ,feat. Tony Momrelle Golden Lady
    D1 Quincy Jones Betcha Wouldn't Hurt Me
    D2 G.C. Cameron If You Don't Love Me
    D3 Jrod Indigo Go Home
    D4 Black Sugar Don't You Worry Bout A Thing