• Norman Weeks & The Revelations / Miracles

  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • Price : 3,960 yen(tax in)
  • Label : High Jazz Records
  • Format : LP
  • Condition: NEW
  • sold out
  • Switzerland Reissue

    A1 I Will Stand On It
    A2 Being With You
    A3 Now I'm On My Way To Heaven
    A4 I Got A Song In My Heart
    B1 It Took A Miracle
    B2 I Wanna Sing For You
    B3 Living For Him
    B4 Mon Rose La Sharon