• Various / Swave Villi Us - Independent Soul 1971-84 2LP

  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • Price : 4,620 yen(tax in)
  • Label : Backatcha Records
  • Format : 2LP
  • Condition: NEW
  • sold out
  • UK OriginalCompilation, Remastered


    A1 –Stride (5) Come Inside
    A2 –Nassauvians* Slacking Off
    A3 –Aka Shaic Swave Villi Us
    A4 –Ray T. Jones* Norfolk Sound
    B1 –Theatre West Children Of Tomorrow's Dreams
    B2 –Ivan R. Sturdivant The World That Died
    B3 –Small Society Just Loving You
    B4 –No I.D. (aka Bilal Sabir)* Changes
    C1 –Nature's Choice Never Get A Chance
    C2 –Antwans You Got That Right
    C3 –Joe Walker We Need Each Other
    C4 –Spice (34) For Old Time's Sake
    D1 –Joe Brown (28) & The Soul Elderados Vibration Part Two
    D2 –Expressway Blue Evening
    D3 –Smiles (7) Just A Star
    D4 –Watch Tower Forever, Together