• Orlando Voorn / The Master

  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • Price : 3,850 yen(tax in)
  • Label : CONTRAFACT
  • Format : 2LP
  • Condition: NEW
  • 数量:
  • Netherlands Original

    A1 I'm About To Whoop Somebody's Ass (Revolution)
    A2 Freak Of My Desire
    B1 Gotta Get Up
    B2 Oh Lord (Urban Coalition Mix)
    Featuring – E1 Ten, Mary Griffin
    C1 Leave Or Stay
    C2 The Love Sisters
    C3 Un Common
    D1 The Master
    D2 The Funk Brothers
    Featuring – Slikk Tim
    D3 Sunday (I Love You)
    Featuring – Belou Dentex