• Ron Trent Presents Warm / What Do The Stars Say To You

  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • Price : 4,840 yen(tax in)
  • Label : Night Time Stories
  • Format : LP
  • Condition: NEW
  • 数量:
  • UK Original

    B1 Flos Potentia Featuring – Khruangbin

    A1 Cool Water
    Featuring – Ivan Conti, Lars Bartkuhn
    A2 Cycle Of Many
    A3 Admira
    Featuring – Gigi Masin
    A4 Flowers
    Featuring – Venecia
    A5 Melt Into You
    Featuring – Alex Malheiros
    B1 Flos Potentia (Sugar, Cotton, Tabacco)
    Featuring – Khruangbin
    B2 Sphere
    Featuring – Jean-Luc Ponty
    B3 WARM
    B4 On My Way Home
    B5 What Do The Stars Say To You