• Dezron Douglas & Brandee Younger / Force Majeure

  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • <!--{$arrSTATUS[$status]}-->
  • Price : 4,730 yen(tax in)
  • Label : International Anthem Recording Company
  • Format : LP
  • Condition: NEW
  • sold out
  • US Limited Edition 再入荷


    A1 Coffee (intro)
    A2 Gospel Trane
    A3 Equinox
    A4 The Creator Has A Master Plan
    A5 Sing
    A6 You Make Me Feel Brand New
    A7 We'll Be Right Black
    B1 Never Can Say Goodbye
    B2 This Woman's Work
    B3 Nothing Stupid
    B4 Inshallah
    B5 Wise One
    B6 Force Majeure
    B7 Toilet Paper Romance
    B8 Flatten The Curve (outro)